



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P-7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31st. December, 2014. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Shri Bruno Minj	03.12.1954	31.12.2014
02.	Shri Ajit Kumar Khan	02.12.1954	31.12.2014
03.	Shri Rati Deb Barman	27.12.1954	31.12.2014
04.	Shri Lakshmi Kanta Hansda	22.12.1954	31.12.2014
05.	Shri Gopal Prasad Ram	23.12.1954	31.12.2014
06.	Shri Amitava Mukherjee	10.12.1954	31.12.2014
07.	Shri Tapan Kumar Guha	15.12.1954	31.12.2014
08.	Shri Cristopher Hansda	31.12.1954	31.12.2014
09.	Shri Jaydev Chandra Basak	24.12.1954	31.12.2014
10.	Shri Satyashree Banerjee	15.12.1954	31.12.2014